Communicating Climate Change and the Oceans Summit icon

Communicating Climate Change and the Oceans Summit


Загрузка...
скачать
Communicating Climate Change and the Oceans Summit

December 1 to 3, 2008 ● Monterey, California


Participant List



Frank Alcock

Director of Marine Policy

Mote Marine Aquarium

falcock@ncf.edu

(941) 487-4483


Anne-Marie Alden

Web Content Developer

Monterey Bay Aquarium

aalden@mbayaq.org

(831) 647-6863


Mark Ambers

Capital Construction Manager

Monterey Bay Aquarium

mambers@mbayaq.org

(831) 647-4520


John Anderson

Director of Education

New England Aquarium

janderson@neaq.org

(617) 973-0256


Chris Andrews

Director

California Academy of Sciences

candrews@calacademy.org

(415) 379-5451


Tim Baker

Director of Education

Tennessee Aquarium

twb@tnaqua.org

(423) 785-4058


Kate Barba

Division Chief

Ntl. Policy and Evaluation Division

NOAA Office of Ocean and Coastal Resource Management

kate.barba@noaa.gov

(301) 563-1182

^ Jay Barnes

Director

North Carolina Aquarium at

Pine Knoll Shores

jay.barnes@ncmail.net

(252) 247-4003 x 222


Ali Barratt

Communications Assoc. Manager

Center for the Future of the Oceans

Monterey Bay Aquarium

abarratt@mbayaq.org

(831) 647-6856


Maria Barry

Communications and Outreach Specialist

NOAA Coral Reef Conservation Pgm.

maria.barry@noaa.gov

(301) 563-1167


Rita Bell

Director of Education Programs

Monterey Bay Aquarium

rbell@mbayaq.org

(831) 648-4845


Rachel Bergren

Vice President of Education

Lincoln Park Zoo

rbergren@lpzoo.org

(312) 741-6402


Carol Bernthal

Superintendent

Olympic Coast National Marine Sanctuary

carol.bernthal@noaa.gov

(360) 457-6622 x11



^ Ilze Berzins

Vice President of Biological Operations

The Florida Aquarium

Iberzins@flaquarium.org

(813) 367-4010


Lisbeth Bornhofft

Senior Educator

New England Aquarium

lbornhofft@neaq.org

(617) 973-5454


Sheila Bowman

Senior Manager

Seafood Watch Program

Monterey Bay Aquarium

sbowman@mbayaq.org

(831) 647-6871


Zachary Bradford

Ocean Policy Research Analyst

Center for the Future of the Oceans

Monterey Bay Aquarium

zbradford@mbayaq.org

(831) 647-6847


Matt Brookhart

Regional Policy Coordinator

West Coast Regional Office

National Marine Sanctuary Pgm.

matt.brookhart@noaa.gov

(831) 647-1920


Maria Brown

Superintendent

Gulf of the Farallones National Marine Sanctuary

maria.brown@noaa.gov

(415) 561-6622


^ Ken Caldeira

Dept. of Global Ecology

Carnegie Institution

kcaldeira@stanford.edu

(650) 704-7212


Meg Caldwell

Interim Director

Center for Ocean Solutions

megc@stanford.edu

(650) 723-4057


Kerry Carlin-Morgan

Director of Public Programs

Oregon Coast Aquarium

kerry.carlin-morganPh.d@aquarium.org

(541) 867-3474 x 5311


^ Bruce Carlson

Chief Science Officer

Georgia Aquarium

bcarlson@georgiaaquarium.org

(404) 581-4000


Ed Cassano

Deputy Director

Center for the Future of the Oceans

Monterey Bay Aquarium

ecassano@mbayaq.org

(831) 647-6872


Carrie Chen

Director of Education and Conservation

Aquarium of the Bay

carriec@aquariumofthebay.com

(415) 623-5335


Debi Colbert

Vice President for Animal Conservation

Association of Zoos & Aquariums

dcolbert@aza.org

(301) 562-0777 x 241


^ Carla Collette

Curator of Education

Point Defiance Zoo & Aquarium

carlac@tacomaparks.com

(253) 404-3688

Joe Cone

Assistant Director

Oregon Sea Grant

Hatfield Marine Science Center

joe.cone@oregonstate.edu

(541) 737-0756


Jim Covel

Sr. Manager of Guest Experiences

Monterey Bay Aquarium

jcovel@mbayaq.org

(831) 648-4838


Aimee David

Ocean Policy Manager

Center for the Future of the Oceans

Monterey Bay Aquarium

adavid@mbayaq.org

(831) 647-6867


Lisa Dropkin

Edge Research

dropkin@edgeresearch.com

(703) 842-0200


Linda Duguay

Director

USC Sea Grant Program

duguay@usc.edu

(213) 821-1335


Ian Dutton

President and CEO

Alaska SeaLife Center

ian_dutton@alaskasealife.org

(907) 224-6349


^ Brian DuVall

President and CEO

New Jersey Academy for Aquatic Sciences

bduvall@njaas.org

(856) 361-1010


Steve Engstrom

Head Aquarist

Seacoast Science Center

s.engstrom@seacentr.org

(603) 436-8043 x 23

^ Jerry Enzler

Executive Director

National Mississippi River Museum & Aquarium

jenzler@rivermuseum.com

(563) 557-9545


Ava Ferguson

Sr. Exhibit Developer

Monterey Bay Aquarium

aferguson@mbayaq.org

(831) 648-4988


^ Patrícia Filipe

Education Coordinator

Oceanario de Lisboa, S. A

patricia@oceanario.pt

(351) 21-891-7053


Stacia Fletcher

School Programs Asst. Manager

Monterey Bay Aquarium

sfletcher@mbayaq.org

(831) 647-4518


Natasha Fraley

Exhibit Developer and Writer/Consultant

n.fraley@gmail.com

(831) 915-9731


John Frawley

Director

Aquarium of the Bay

johnf@aquariumofthebay.com

(415) 623-5312


John Garner

Environmental Programs Coordinator

Point Defiance Zoo & Aquarium

johng@tacomaparks.com

(253) 591-6439 x 16


Suzanne Gendron

Executive Director

Zoological Operations and Education

Ocean Park Corporation

suzanne.gendron@oceanpark.com.hk

(852) 2873-8890

^ Angela Griffiths

Director of Conservation and Environmental Affairs

Vancouver Aquarium

angela.griffiths@vanaqua.org

(604) 659-3487


Kristen Grimm

President

Spitfire Strategies

kristen@spitfirestrategies.com

(415) 495-4200


Chris Harrold

Director of Conservation Research

Monterey Bay Aquarium

charrold@mbayaq.org

(831) 648-4934


Hal Harvey

President and CEO

ClimateWorks

hal@climateworks.org

(415) 433-0510


Suzanne Hebert

Youth Programs Manager

Seymour Marine Discovery Center Long Marine Lab

shebert@ucsc.edu

(831) 459-5725


Jim Hekkers

Executive Vice President

Monterey Bay Aquarium

jhekkers@mbayaq.org

(831) 647-6825


Nigella Hillgarth

Director

Birch Aquarium at Scripps

nhillgarth@ucsd.edu

(858) 822-4356


Nancy Hotchkiss

Sr. Director of Visitor Experiences

National Aquarium in Baltimore

nhotchkiss@aqua.org

(410) 576-3816


^ Nancee Hunter

Director of Education

Oregon Sea Grant

Hatfield Marine Science Center

nancee.hunter@oregonstate.edu

(541) 867-0357


Jennell Ives

Director of Professional Development

New York Aquarium

jives@wcs.org

(718) 741-1680


Michelle Jost

Director of Sustainable Practices

John G. Shedd Aquarium

mjost@sheddaquarium.org

(312) 692-3191


Mark Joyner

Vice President

North Carolina Aquarium Society

mark.joyner@ncmail.net

(919) 877-5500 x 226


^ Humberto Kam

Sr. Manager of Online Communications

Monterey Bay Aquarium

hkam@mbayaq.org

(831) 648-7952


Steve Katona

Scientist

skkatona@coa.edu

(207) 288-4070


Elizabeth Keenan

Interim Director of Education

Aquarium of the Pacific

Lkeenan@lbaop.org

(562) 951-1651


Elin Kelsey

Consultant

Elin Kelsey and Company

elin@iname.com

(831) 648-1039


^ Judy Kildow

Director

National Ocean Economics Pgm.

jtk@mbari.org

(831) 775-2075


Isabel Li

Education Manager

Ocean Park Corporation

isabel.li@oceanpark.com.hk

(852) 2873-8630


^ Barbara Long

Vice President of Govt. Relations

Aquarium of the Pacific

blong@lbaop.org

(562) 951-1636


Ed Mastro

Exhibits Director

Cabrillo Marine Aquarium

ed.mastro@lacity.org

(310) 548-7562 x 212


^ George Matsumoto

Sr. Education and Research Specialist

Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute

mage@mbari.org

(831) 775-1757


Whit McMillan

Director of Education

South Carolina Aquarium

WMcMillan@scaquarium.org

(843) 579-8563


Cheryl Mell

Vice President Conservation and Education

John G. Shedd Aquarium

cmell@sheddaquarium.org

(312) 692-3161


Paul Michel

Superintendent

Monterey Bay National Marine Sanctuary

Paul.Michel@noaa.gov

(831) 647-4258

^ Donna Moffitt

Aquarium Director

North Carolina Aquarium at Ft. Fisher

Donna.Moffitt@ncmail.net

(910) 458-8257 x 201


Russ Moll

Director

California Sea Grant Program

rmoll@ucsd.edu

(858) 534-4440


Susanne Moser

Director and Principal Scientist

Susanne Moser Research & Consulting

promundi@susannemoser.com

(831) 427-2081


Bill Mott

Director

The Ocean Project

bmott@theoceanproject.org

(401) 709-4071


Eric Nardone

Manager of Interpretive Media

Monterey Bay Aquarium

enardone@mbayaq.org

(831) 648-4812


Dave Nemerson

Conservation Biologist

National Aquarium in Baltimore

dnemerson@aqua.org

(410) 659-4236


Frank Niepold

Education and Outreach Specialist

NOAA Climate Program Office

frank.niepold@noaa.gov

(301) 734-1244


John Nightingale

CEO and Director

Vancouver Aquarium

john.nightingale@vanaqua.org

(604) 659-3474 x 3443



^ Randy Olson

President

Prarie Starfish Productions

rolson@usc.edu

(323) 960-4517


Julie Packard

Executive Director

Monterey Bay Aquarium

exucutivedirector@mbayaq.org

(831) 648-4802


Ken Peterson

Communications Director

Monterey Bay Aquarium

kpeterson@mbayaq.org

(831) 648-4922


Teresa Pina

Content Development

Oceanario de Lisboa, S. A

tpina@oceanario.pt

(351) 21-891-7053


^ Mark Plunkett

Conservation Curator

Seattle Aquarium

mark.plunkett@seattle.gov

(206) 386-4328


Aaron Pope

Sustainability Program Manager

California Academy of Sciences

apope@calacademy.org

(415) 379-5451


Shauna Potocky

Visitor Hall and Volunteer Services Manager

Seymour Marine Discovery Center

Long Marine Lab

spotocky@ucsc.edu

(831) 459-3854


Judy Powell

Director of Retail Sales

Tennessee Aquarium

jbp@tennis.org

(423) 785-3038



^ Jenny Sayre Ramberg

Sr. Exhibit Developer

Monterey Bay Aquarium

jsramberg@mbayaq.org

(831) 648-7991


Bob Ramin

Executive Director

National Aquarium in Wash, DC

bramin@aqua.org

(202) 482-0330


Traci Reid

Asst. Manager of Guest Experience

Monterey Bay Aquarium

treid@mbayaq.org

(831) 648-7908


Bud Ris

President and CEO

New England Aquarium

bris@neaq.org

(617) 973-6716


David Rosenberg

Director of Guest Experience

Monterey Bay Aquarium

drosenberg@mbayaq.org

(831) 648-7942


Andrew Rossiter

Executive Director

Waikiki Aquarium

rossiter@waquarium.org

(808) 440-9005


Jeffrey Rudolph

President and CEO

California Science Center

jrudolph@cscmail.org

(213) 744-7483


Mike Schaadt

Director

Cabrillo Marine Aquarium

mike.schaadt@lacity.org

(310) 548-2995



^ Thomas Schmid

President and CEO

Texas State Aquarium

tschmid@txstateaq.org

(361) 881-1242

Nicole Scola

Teacher Services Coordinator

New England Aquarium

nscola@neaq.org

(617) 226-2215


Mark Shelley

Executive Director

Sea Studios Foundation

mark@seastudios.org

(831) 649-5152


Ned Smith

Interim President and CEO

Alaska SeaLife Center

ned_smith@alaskasealife.org

(907) 224-6349


^ Tina Smith

Interpretive Coordinator

Oregon Coast Aquarium

tina.smith@aquarium.org

(541) 867-3474 x 5316


Leonard Sonnenschein

President

World Aquarium in St. Louis, MO

lsaquaman@worldaquarium.org

(314) 647-6011


Billy Spitzer

Vice President of Programs, Exhibits and Planning

New England Aquarium

bspitzer@neaq.org

(617) 973-6567


Maris St. Cyr

Director of Communications

National Aquarium in Baltimore

mstcyr@aqua.org

(410) 576-8740



^ Frank Steslow

COO

Miami Science Museum

fsteslow@miamisci.org

(305) 646-4268


Debbi Stone

Vice President of Education

The Florida Aquarium

dstone@flaquarium.org

(813) 367-4085


Mike Sutton

Vice President/Director

Center for the Future of the Oceans

Monterey Bay Aquarium

msutton@mbayaq.org

(831) 647-6862


Jaci Tomulonis

Sr. Exhibit Developer

Monterey Bay Aquarium

jtomulonis@mbayaq.org

(831) 648-4987


Tara Treiber

Education Manager

Santa Monica Pier Aquarium

ttreiber@healthebay.org

(310) 393-6149


Cynthia Vernon

Vice Presidnet of Education, Guest and Research Programs

Monterey Bay Aquarium

cvernon@mbayaq.org

(831) 648-7989


Adrienne Verrilli

Vice President

Spitfire Strategies

adrienne@spitfirestrategies..com

(415) 495-4200 x 223


Vicki Wawerchak

Director

Santa Monica Pier Aquarium

vwawerchak@healthebay.org

(310) 393-6149 x 107


^ Martha Wells

Vice President of Communications

Mote Marine Aquarium

mwells@mote.org

(941) 388-4441


Maylon White

Director of Exhibits and Animal Husbandry

Virginia Aquarium & Marine Science Center

mlwhite@virginiaAquarium.com

(757) 385-0230

Chris Witherspoon

Director of Education

Virginia Aquarium & Marine Science Center

cmwither@virginiaaquarium.com

(757) 385-0270


Jane Wolfson

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

New England Aquarium

jwolfson@neaq.org

(617) 226-2322


Mark Wunsch

Media, Education & Public Relations

Phuket Aquarium

info@wunschmedia.com

66-8169-30079


Debbie Zmarzly

Project Scientist

Birch Aquarium at Scripps

dzmarzly@ucsd.edu

(858) 534-4087






Page of




Download 94.05 Kb.
leave a comment
Date conversion29.03.2012
Size94.05 Kb.
TypeДокументы, Educational materials
Add document to your blog or website

Be the first user to rate this..
Your rate:
Place this button on your site:
docs.exdat.com

The database is protected by copyright ©exdat 2000-2017
При копировании материала укажите ссылку
send message
Documents

upload
Documents

Рейтинг@Mail.ru
наверх