Association of Australasian Palaeontologists icon

Association of Australasian Palaeontologists


Загрузка...
страницы: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
return to the beginning
скачать
^

Margaret Bradshaw


Department of Geological Sciences

University of Canterbury

Private Bag 4800, Christchurch 8020

NEW ZEALAND

Tel: 0064 364 2987 ext 7689

Fax: 0064 364 6769

Email: Margaret.bradshaw@canterbury.ac.nz


^ Kate Bromfield

ARC Centre of Excellence in Ore Deposits

School of Earth Science

University of Tasmania

Private Bag 126, Hobart.

Tasmania. 7001. AUSTRALIA

Email: Kate.Bromfield@utas.edu.au


John Buckeridge

Earth and Oceanic Systems Group

School of Civil, Environmental and Chemical Engineering

RMIT University

GPO Box 2476, Melbourne

VIC 3001. AUSTRALIA

Telephone: +61 3 9925 2181

Fax: +61 3 9639 0138

Email: john.buckeridge@rmit.edu.au


^ Carole J. Burrow

Queensland Museum (Geosciences)

122 Gerler Road, Hendra, 4011, Queensland

AUSTRALIA
Telephone 07 33916626
Fax: 07 38461918
E-mail: carole.burrow@gmail.com


Stephen Carey

School of Science and Engineering, University of Ballarat,

PO Box 663, Ballarat, Vic 3353

AUSTRALIA

Telephone number: (03) 5327 9268

Fax number: (03) 5327 9144

E-mail address: s.carey@ballarat.edu.au


Alex Cook
Senior Curator
Queensland Museum (Geosciences)
122 Gerler Rd, Hendra Queensland 4011

AUSTRALIA
Tel. 07 3406 8345

Fax 07 3406 8355

E-mail: alex.cook@qm.qld.gov.au


Roger Cooper
GNS Science, PO Box 30368, Lower Hutt,

NEW ZEALAND
Telephone number: +64 4 5704853
E-mail address: r.cooper@gns.cri.nz


^ Malte Ebach

Evolution & Ecology Research Centre

School of Biological, Earth and Environmental Sciences

University of New South Wales

Kensington, NSW 2052

AUSTRALIA

Phone +61 29385 2008

Fax +61 29385 1558 

Email: mcebach@unsw.edu.au


^ Col Eglington

Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences,

Macquarie University

North Ryde, NSW 2109

AUSTRALIA

Postal address: 39 Piggott St, Dulwich Hill, NSW 2203

Phone: +61-2-95605769

E-mail: col.eglington@tafensw.edu.au


Michael Engelbretsen

Department of Biological Sciences

Macquarie University

North Ryde, NSW 2109

AUSTRALIA

Phone +61-2-95873725

E-mail: michael.engelbretsen@mq.edu.au


David Flannery
Australian Centre for Astrobiology
Room G13, Building D26,
The University of New South Wales
Kensington, NSW 2052
AUSTRALIA
ph. +61 2 93851091
E-mail: dtf@unsw.edu.au


Terry Furey-Greig

Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences,

Macquarie University

North Ryde, NSW 2109

AUSTRALIA

Postal address: 3 Mason St, Kandos, NSW 2484, Australia

Phone: +61-2-63796039

E-mail: tfurey@aapt.net.au


Karen Gao

School of Life and Environmental Sciences, Deakin University,

Melbourne Campus, 221 Burwood Hwy, Burwood,

Victoria 3125. AUSTRALIA

Fax number: 03 9251 7626

E-mail: ygao@deakin.edu.au


Jim Gehling
South Australian Museum, North Terrace,

Adelaide, SA 5000

AUSTRALIA
Telephone number: (08) 8207-7441
Fax number: (08) 8207-7222
E-mail: jim.gehling@samuseum.sa.gov.au

^ John D. Gorter

PO Box 711, Claremont. Western Australia 6010

AUSTRALIA

Phone: 08 9385 7434

E-mail: john.gorter@eniaustralia.com.au


J.A. (Jack) Grant-Mackie

Geology Programme, School of Environment,

University of Auckland, P.B. 92019, Auckland 1142,

NEW ZEALAND

Telephone: 64-9-3737599 ext. 87082.

Fax: 64-9-3737435

E-Mail: j.grant-mackie@auckland.ac.nz


^ Kathleen Grey

Chief Paleontologist, Geological Survey of Western Australia,

Department of Industry and Resources,

100 Plain Street, East Perth WA 6004

AUSTRALIA

Telephone +61 08 9470 0302
E-mail: kath.grey@dmp.wa.gov.au


^ Margaret Harvey

Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences

Macquarie University

North Ryde, NSW 2109

AUSTRALIA

Postal address: PO Box 453, Wahroonga, NSW 2046

E-mail: belodella@gmail.com


Norton Hiller

Canterbury Museum

Rolleston Avenue

Christchurch 8013

NEW ZEALAND

Telephone: +64 3 3665000

Fax: +64 3 3665622

Email: nhiller@canterburymuseum.com


Jim Jago

Barbara Hardy Centre

School of Natural and Built Environments

University of South Australia

Mawson Lakes, South Australia 5095

AUSTRALIA

Telephone +61-(0)8-8302-3113

Fax +61-(0)8-8302-5082

Email: jim.jago@unisa.edu.au


Matthew Kosnik
Department of Biological Sciences
Macquarie University,

North Ryde, NSW 2109
AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61-2-98507248
Email: matthew.kosnik@mq.edu.au


Pierre Kruse

PO Box 825, Normanville SA 5204

AUSTRALIA

Tel: (08) 8598 3136

Mob: 0401 587 632

E-mail: archaeo.kruse@gmail.com


Daphne Lee

Department of Geology, University of Otago,

PO Box 56, Dunedin

NEW ZEALAND

Telephone number: +64 03 479 7525

Fax number: +64 03 479 7527

E-mail address: daphne.lee@otago.ac.nz


^ Sangmin Lee

School of Life and Environmental Sciences, Deakin University,

Melbourne Campus, 221 Burwood Hwy, Burwood,

Victoria 3125.

AUSTRALIA

Telephone: 03 9251 7619 or 9251 7296

Fax: 03 9251 7626

E-mail: sangminl@deakin.edu.au


^ Seung-bae Lee
Division of Earth Sciences, Earth Studies building (C02),

School of Environmental and Rural Science,

University of New England, Armidale, NSW 2351.

AUSTRALIA
Telephone: 02-6773 2274
Fax: 02-6773 3300
E-mail addresses: slee69@une.edu.au or blackgothic@hanmail.net


Wenzhong Li

School of Life and Environmental Sciences, Deakin University,

Melbourne Campus, 221 Burwood Hwy, Burwood, Victoria 3125.

Telephone: 03 9251 7191

Fax number: 03 9251 7626

E-mail: wenzhong@deakin.edu.au


Donald MacFarlan

MacFarlan Geological Services Ltd

13 Fairfax Terrace, Frankleigh Park

New Plymouth 4310

NEW ZEALAND

ph: (+64) 6 753 8801

fax: (+64) 6 753 8802

Email: donald.macfarlan@xtra.co.nz


Briony Mamo
Department of Biological Sciences

Macquarie University

North Ryde, NSW 2109
AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61-2-98507719
Email: briony.mamo@mq.edu.au


 

Daniel Mantle

Geoscience Australia,

Petroleum and Marine Division,

GPO Box 378 Canberra, ACT, 2601

AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 2 6249 5831

Fax: +61 2 6249 9980

Email: daniel.mantle@ga.gov.au


^ Helene Martin

School of BEES

University of New South Wales

Kensington 2052, New South Wales.

AUSTRALIA

Tel. +61(2) 9385 8099

Fax: +61 (2) 9385 1558

Email: h.martin@unsw.edu.au


David Mathieson

Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences

Macquarie University

North Ryde, NSW 2109

AUSTRALIA

Postal address: 26 St Albans St, Abbotsford, NSW 2046, Australia

Phone: +61-2-97135814

E-mail: dmath@exemail.com.au


Ruth Mawson

Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences

Macquarie University

North Ryde, NSW 2109

AUSTRALIA

Postal address: 228 Ridgecrop Drive, Castle Hill, NSW 2154, Australia

Phone: +61-2-96341815

E-mail: rmawson37@gmail.com


Brian McGowran

42 Sun Valley Drive,

Glenalta, SA 5052

AUSTRALIA

Tel: (08) 8278 2222

Email: brian.mcgowran@adelaide.edu.au


 

^ John L. McKellar

Energy Unit, Geological Survey of Queensland

Department of Employment, Economic Development and Innovation

Block A, 80 Meiers Road

Indooroopilly  QLD  4068

AUSTRALIA

Telephone: 07 3362 9350 (international +61 7 3362 9350)

Facsimile: 07 3362 9343 (international +61 7 3362 9343)

E-mail: john.mckellar@deedi.qld.gov.au


Stephen McLoughlin

Department of Paleobotany, Swedish Museum of Natural History,

Box 50007, S-104 05 Stockholm

SWEDEN

Ph: +46 (0)8 5195 4142
Fax: +46 (0)8 5195 4221
Email: steve.mcloughlin@nrm.se


Simone Meakin

Geological Survey of New South Wales

PO Box 344, Hunter Region Mail Centre NSW 2310

AUSTRALIA

Phone 61 (0)2 49316720

Fax 61 (0)2 4931 6726

email: simone.meakin@industry.nsw.gov.au


^ Dallas Mildenhall
GNS Science
1 Fairway Drive Avalon 5010
P.O. Box 30368 , Lower Hutt 5040
NEW ZEALAND
Tel. +64 4 570 4696
Fax. 64 4 570 4600
Email: d.mildenhall@gns.cri.nz


Peter Molloy

Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences

Macquarie University

North Ryde, NSW 2109

AUSTRALIA

Postal address: 9 Dawson Place, Turramurra, NSW 2074, Australia

Phone: +61-2-94495871

E-mail: peter.molloy@ozemail.com.au


John Neil

Scientific and Industrial Research Facility, La Trobe University

PO Box 199, Bendigo, Vic. 3552.

AUSTRALIA

Phone: 03 54447405

E-mail: j.neil@latrobe.edu.au


John M. Pandolfi

School of Biological Sciences

ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies

University of Queensland

Brisbane, QLD 4072

AUSTRALIA

Phone: + 61 (0)7 3365 3050

Fax: + 61 (0)7 3365 4755

E-mail: j.pandolfi@uq.edu.au


John R. Paterson

Division of Earth Sciences, Earth Studies building (C02),

School of Environmental and Rural Science,

University of New England, Armidale, NSW 2351.

AUSTRALIA

Phone: (02) 6773 2101

Fax: (02) 6773 3300

Email: jpater20@une.edu.au


Alan D. Partridge  

BIOSTRATA Pty Ltd 

302 Waiora Road, Macleod, 

Victoria  AUSTRALIA  3085 

Home Office Telephone/Fax: +61 (0)3 9457 3888 

Email:  AlanPartridge@access.net.au


Ian Percival

Geological Survey of New South Wales

WB Clarke Geoscience Centre

943-957 Londonderry Rd, Londonderry 2753

New South Wales. AUSTRALIA

Tel. 61-2- 4777 0315

Fax. 61-2- 4777 4397

Email: ian.percival@industry.nsw.gov.au


^ John Pickett

112 Blues Point Rd, McMahons Point

New South Wales 2060. AUSTRALIA

Tel. 61-2- 9955 2294

Email: picketj@bigpond.net.au


Roger Pierson

School of Life and Environmental Sciences, Deakin University,

Melbourne Campus, 221 Burwood Hwy, Burwood

Victoria 3125. AUSTRALIA

Telephone: 03 9251 7191

Fax: 03 9251 7626

E-mail: rogerp@ddeakin.edu.au


Geoffrey Playford (Prof. Emeritus)
School of Earth Sciences, The University of Queensland,
Brisbane, Queensland 4072

AUSTRALIA

Telephone: 07 3365 2366
Fax: 07 3365 1277
E-mail: g.playford@uq.edu.au


Neville Pledge

Honorary Researcher, Palaeontology

South Australian Museum

Adelaide, South Australia 5000

AUSTRALIA

Phone: (08) 8207 7454

Fax: (08) 8207 7222

Email: neville.pledge@samuseum.sa.gov.au


^ Nick Porch

School of Life and Environmental Sciences, Deakin University,

Melbourne Campus, 221 Burwood Hwy, Burwood

Victoria 3125. AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 3 9251 7620

Email: nporch@deakin.edu.au

Web: www.deakin.edu.au/scitech/les/staff/porchn/


^ Christian Pott

Department of Paleobotany, Swedish Museum of Natural History,

Box 50007, S-104 05 Stockholm

SWEDEN

Phone: +46 (0)8 519 551 50
Fax: +46 (0)8 5195 4221

E-mail: christian.pott@nrm.se


Gavin Prideaux

School of Biological Sciences

Flinders University

GPO Box 2100

Adelaide SA 5001

AUSTRALIA

tel. 08 8201 2305
fax: 08 8201 3015
email: gavin.prideaux@flinders.edu.au


^ Patrick Quilty

School of Earth Sciences, University of Tasmania

Private Bag 79, Hobart, Tasmania 7001

AUSTRALIA

Tel: 03 6226 2814 (w); 03 6225 3217 (h); 0400 74 2222 (m)

Fax: 03 6226v 2547

Email: P.Quilty@utas.edu.au


Liz Reed

School of Biological Sciences, Flinders University of South Australia.

Department of Environment and Natural Resources,

Naracoorte Caves World Heritage Fossil site.

c/- Naracoorte Caves National Park, PO Box 134, Naracoorte, SA 5271

Email: liz.reed@flinders.edu.au

http://www.flinders.edu.au/people/liz.reed

Tel: (08) 8762 2340


^ Jessica Reeves

Earth and Oceanic Systems Group

School of Civil, Environmental and Chemical Engineering

RMIT University

GPO Box 2476

Melbourne, VIC 3001 AUSTRALIA

Telephone: +61 3 9925 3318

Fax: +61 3 9639 0138

Email: jessica.reeves@rmit.edu.au


^ Gregory J. Retallack
Department of Geological Sciences, University of Oregon,

Eugene, OR 97403-1272, USA
ph. 541 346 4558
fax 541 346 4692
e-mail: gregr@uoregon.edu


John D. Scanlon

Riversleigh Fossil Centre, Outback at Isa

PO Box 1094, Mount Isa.  QLD 4825

AUSTRALIA

Tel: (07) 4749 1555


^ Vic Semeniuk

V & C Semeniuk Research Group

21 Glenmere Rd., Warwick, WA, 6024

AUSTRALIA

Email: vcsrg@iinet.net.au


Lawrence Sherwin

Geological Survey of New South Wales

Dept of Industry & Investment

Locked Bag 21, Orange NSW 2800

AUSTRALIA

Phone: 61 (0)2 6360 5349

Fax: 61 (0)2 6360 5363

Email: lawrence.sherwin@industry.nsw.gov.au


^ Guang Shi
School of Life and Environmental Sciences, Deakin University,

Melbourne Campus, 221 Burwood Hwy, Burwood, Victoria 3125.

AUSTRALIA
Phone: 03 9251 7619
Fax: 03 9251 7626
E-mail: grshi@ddeakin.edu.au


John Simes
Collections Team leader
Paleontology and Environmental Change Section
GNS Science
P.O.Box 30368 Lower Hutt
NEW ZEALAND
Phone: 64-4-570 4896

Email: j.simes@gns.cri.nz


Andrew Simpson

Department of Environment and Geography

Macquarie University

North Ryde, NSW 2109

AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61-2-98508183
Fax: +61-2-98509671

E-mail: andrew.simpson@mq.edu.au


Natalie Sinclair

Email: ngsinclair@gmail.com


Ben Slater

School of Geography, Earth & Environmental Science, University of Birmingham, Edgbaston, Birmingham, B15 2TT, UK.

Tel: +44 (0)121 41 46151
Fax: +44 (0)121 41 44942

Email: BXS574@bham.ac.uk


^ Luke Strotz
Department of Biological Sciences

Macquarie University

North Ryde, NSW 2019

AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61-2-98507719
E-mail: luke.strotz@mq.edu.au


Desmond L. Strusz

97 Burnie Street, Lyons, ACT, 2606

AUSTRALIA

Tel: (02) 6281 4569 or (02) 6125 2065

E-mail: desmonnd-strusz@homemail.com.au

dstrusz@ems.anu.edu.au


^ John Talent

Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences,

Macquarie University

North Ryde, NSW 2109

AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61-2-404395032

E-mail: jatalent@yahoo.com


Timothy Topper

Department of Biological Sciences

Macquarie University

North Ryde, NSW 2109

AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61-2-98507719

E-mail: timothy.topper@mq.edu.au


Kenny J. Travouillon
School of BEES, University of New South Wales,

NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA.
Telephone: (02) 9385 2125
Fax: (02) 9385 2202
E-mail: kennytravouillon@hotmail.com


^ Katherine Trinajstic

Curtin Research Fellow, Western Australian Organic Isotope Geochemistry Centre, Department of Chemistry, Curtin University

GPO Box U1987, WA, 6001

AUSTRALIA

Ph. (08) 9266 2492

E-mail: K.Trinajstic@curtin.edu.au


.

^ Susan Turner
Institution: Queensland Museum Geosciences,

122 Gerler Road, Hendra, Qld 4011

AUSTRALIA

Home (for most post): 69 Kilkivan Avenue, Kenmore, Queensland 4069, Australia
Telephone: 07 3406 8350 (Hendra) or 3878 1066
Fax: 07 3406 8355
E-mail: paleodeadfish@yahoo.com

www.paleodeadfish.com


Vivi Vajda

Department of Earth and Ecosystem Sciences
Division of Geology, Lund University
Sölvegatan 12, S-223 62 Lund,

SWEDEN

Telephone: +46 46-2224635

Fax: +46 46-2224419

E-mail: Vivi.Vajda@geol.lu.se


^ James Valentine

Department of Biological Sciences

Macquarie University

North Ryde, NSW 2109

AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61-2-98508238

E-mail: james.valentine@mq.edu.au


Tegan Vanderlaan

Evolution & Ecology Research Centre

School of Biological, Earth and Environmental Sciences

University of New South Wales

Kensington, NSW 2052

AUSTRALIA

Telephone: 0439 983 449

Fax: +61 29385 1558

Email:  tegan_av@hotmail.com 


Mark Warne
School of Life and Environmental Sciences, Deakin University,

Melbourne Campus, 221 Burwood Hwy, Burwood, Victoria 3125.

AUSTRALIA
Phone: 03 9251 7622
Fax: 03 9251 7626
E-mail: mark.warne@ddeakin.edu.au


Gregory E. Webb

Biogeosciences, Faculty of Science and Technology,

Queensland University of Technology

G.P.O. Box 2434, Brisbane, QLD 4001

AUSTRALIA


^ Barry D. Webby

Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences,

Macquarie University,

North Ryde, NSW 2109

AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61-2-98164020

E-mail: bwebby25@gmail.com


Liz Weldon
School of Life and Environmental Sciences, Deakin University,

Melbourne Campus, 221 Burwood Hwy, Burwood, Victoria 3125.

AUSTRALIA

Telephone: 0448117714
Fax: +61 3 9251 7416

E-mail: eaweldon@gmail.com, eweldon@deakin.edu.au


Rod Wells

School of Biological Sciences

Flinders University

GPO Box 2100

Adelaide SA 5001

AUSTRALIA

Tel: 08 8201 2437
Fax: 08 8201 3015
email: rod.wells@flinders.edu.au


^ George Wilson

Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences,

Macquarie University

North Ryde, NSW 2109

AUSTRALIA

Postal address: 11 Cavan Rd, Killarney Heights NSW 2087

Phone: +61-2-94518845

E-mail: wilsonetal@yahoo.com.au


Trevor H. Worthy

School of Biological, Earth and Environmental Sciences

University of New South Wales

NSW 2052, AUSTRALIA

Telephone: 02 93852125

E-mail address: t.worthy@unsw.edu.au


Anthony J. Wright

School of Earth & Environmental Sciences,

University of Wollongong, Wollongong, NSW 2522.

AUSTRALIA

Home phone 02 42297129.

Email: tony.wright@optusnet.com.au or tony_wright@uow.edu.au.


Yong Yi Zhen

Palaeontology Section, Australian Museum

6 College St, Sydney 2010. NSW

AUSTRALIA

Ph. 9320 6132

E-mail: Yongyi@austmus.gov.au




Download 0.68 Mb.
leave a comment
Page9/9
Date conversion07.12.2011
Size0.68 Mb.
TypeДокументы, Educational materials
Add document to your blog or website

страницы: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Be the first user to rate this..
Your rate:
Place this button on your site:
docs.exdat.com

The database is protected by copyright ©exdat 2000-2017
При копировании материала укажите ссылку
send message
Documents

upload
Documents

Рейтинг@Mail.ru
наверх